Official Blackberry Curve theme: Free from RIM

This is my favorite Blackberry theme, it was released directly from RIM and runs the fastest and smoothest out of all themes I have ever used (trust me! i’ve tried them all!). This theme combines the Today style and Zen style. You can switch between both styles by swiping your pearl to the left or right. I love this theme because i can preview my emails, and upcoming appointments and then also access my five most used icons by sliding my pearl to the right. I know the photo above looks boring, but it is so easy to personalize this theme with your own custom wallpaper or favorite photo.
To download this theme to your Blackberry Curve, on your blackberry browser: click here.
you need to then select themes and locate the link from Blackberry Mobile.
[images from BerryReview]

Leave a comment